Vorstand

Vorstand v.l.n.r.:

Sportwart Simon Margreiter (simon_margreiter@yahoo.de)
Kassaprüfer Robert Ellinger (robert.ellinger@hotmail.com)
Sportwart Stv. Markus Rainer (markus.rainer@kundl.at)
Kassaprüfer Daniel Schwaiger (daniel_schwaiger92@yahoo.de)
Schriftführerin Stv. Vroni Zelger (vronizelger@hotmail.com)
Kassier Florian Huber (florian.huber@gmx.at)
Kassier Stv. Markus Auer (auerma7@gmail.com)
Schriftführerin/Datenschutzbeauftragte Steffi Russ (steffi00@gmx.at)
Obmann Simon Ellinger (sim.ellinger@live.at)
Obmann Stv. Stefan Praxmarer (praxmarerstefan44@gmail.com)

Nicht im Bild: Kassier Stv. Markus Auer (auerma7@gmail.com)